REVIEWS

WRITE A BUYER'S REVIEW


Name:

Message:
Product photo:
Satisfaction ★★★★★ ★★★★ ★★★ ★★
Time:
Your Country:

MOST HELPFUL REVIEWS


  •   Name : JayDubya
      From : Vietnam
  •   Time : 2021/4/19   Review:★★★★★
  • I was all set to use ball bearings in my application until I found these for such a reasonable price. They are smaller and stronger and a much better fit for the application. They appear to be very well built and for my application the loads won‘t be as high as these are rated to handle but the price was well within budget!

    ---- JayDubya


  •   Name : Ulrica
      From : Slovakia
  •   Time : 2021/4/19   Review:★★★★★
  • Thank you very much Wendy. I ordered the TIMKEN product on April 15th. This product is not in stock in my country.

    ---- Ulrica


  •   Name : Nash
      From : USA
  •   Time : 2021/4/18   Review:★★★★★
  • The simple appearance and selected materials make such a perfect bearing. In the process of use I realized that the noise is very small the speed is high it is sturdy and resistant to strong load and the use time is long.

    ---- Nash


  •   Name : Alfredo
      From : Czech Republic
  •   Time : 2021/4/18   Review:★★★★★
  • Good afternoon I have received the bearing. Choose air freight for the first time. The transportation speed is very fast and it is delivered to the door. Before I order I checked the customer feedback. I am very satisfied with this shopping so let me give feedback. thanks.

    ---- Alfredo


  •   Name : Monique
      From : mexico
  •   Time : 2021/4/17   Review:★★★★★
  • Genial. Soy un proveedor de rodamientos de México. A veces los productos que necesitan los clientes son demasiado difíciles de encontrar. Lo encontré aquí. Es realmente genial.

    ---- Monique


  •   Name : carrie
      From : Norway
  •   Time : 2021/4/16   Review:★★★★★
  • I recommend to buy. I have always searched for the IKO product. In my country i can not find a suitable supplier. from here i found it. Thx very much!

    ---- carrie


  •   Name : Muhammad
      From : Saudi Arabia
  •   Time : 2021/4/13   Review:★★
  • I placed an order at 7th April But received goods until at 13th April. BM told me i only need 4 days i can received it. they delay 2 days. next time i will not buy from them.

    ---- Muhammad


  •   Name : daisosasen
      From : Netherlands
  •   Time : 2021/4/12   Review:★★★★★
  • Economical and fast ship! Sorry for late review give you all 100 stars if possible!

    ---- daisosasen


  •   Name : Army strong
      From : New Zealand
  •   Time : 2021/4/09   Review:★★★★★
  • Part looks very good came in a SKF box so hope it’s the real deal. Bolted right up with fast shipping the truck wasn’t down to long. Great price compared to auto parts store will give more review after time has pasted.

    ---- Army strong


  •   Name : Dunkine
      From : Saudi Arabia
  •   Time : 2021/4/06   Review:★★★★★
  • Can‘t go wrong with Timken bearings and races. Used a press to install the races in to the inner part of my 89 300ZX front hubs. No issues installing races or bearings super high quality.

    ---- Dunkine


  •  
    All 12 Page/113Article Home Previous Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Next Page Last Page
    bearing model
    Content comes from Internet. If we infringe the property rights, please contact us to delete.
    Copyright © 2002 - 2021 HONGKONG ABM INTERNATIONAL LIMITED . - All Rights Reserved.