REVIEWS

WRITE A BUYER'S REVIEW


Name:

Message:
Product photo:
Satisfaction ★★★★★ ★★★★ ★★★ ★★
Time:
Your Country:

MOST HELPFUL REVIEWS


  •   Name : James
      From : Spain
  •   Time : 2021/5/9   Review:★★★★★
  • Soy un distribuidor de España y la marca ASAHI es muy popular ¡Gracias BM!

    ---- James


  •   Name : Honee Radford
      From : Germany
  •   Time : 2021/5/8   Review:★★★★★
  • This a GREAT deal they are very well made even comes with little caps on the zeros. two set screws also - excellent!!

    ---- Honee Radford


  •   Name : Dennis Patton
      From : Saudi Arabia
  •   Time : 2021/5/5   Review:★★★★★
  • Thank you for your supply I am a distributor and look forward to long-term cooperation.

    ---- Dennis Patton


  •   Name : Nathan
      From : FR
  •   Time : 2021/5/3   Review:★★★★★
  • Very good fast and have a nice holiday!

    ---- Nathan


  •   Name : Burnt Money
      From : UK
  •   Time : 2021/5/2   Review:★★★★★
  • Good high quality bearings and seals

    ---- Burnt Money


  •   Name : Kenneth J. Schneider Jr.
      From : Switzerland
  •   Time : 2021/5/1   Review:★★★★★
  • Perfect fit on my 99 cushman truckster. Excellent replacement after previous people installed the bearings on wrong prior. Be sure to put the taper bearing on the race and not on the axle hub after brake backing plate is installed.

    ---- Kenneth J. Schneider Jr.


  •   Name : wma
      From : Philippines
  •   Time : 2021/5/1   Review:★★★★★
  • Bearing is high quality fit finish machining and size. Performs as expected. Use was to replace a bearing on a portable chop saw motor.

    ---- wma


  •   Name : Summit
      From : Saudi Arabia
  •   Time : 2021/5/1   Review:★★★★★
  • Timken bearings- when you know you want them to fit and to last. I honestly don‘t know why people go with other brands which usually aren‘t much cheaper. I‘ve had Timkens go 150000 miles or last several seasons on a race track. All I will ever buy- I don‘t have time to experiment and hope others work as well.

    ---- Summit


  •   Name : Giuseppe Bruno
      From : RU
  •   Time : 2021/4/30   Review:★★★★★
  • Put on 2000 Chevy Express 1500 conversion van. Perfect fit. I replaced inner and outer bearings and seals. Found all parts here on ABM. Don‘t forget to purchase bearing Grease.

    ---- Giuseppe Bruno


  •   Name : Cub
      From : USA
  •   Time : 2021/4/30   Review:★★★★★
  • I‘ve been turning wrenches for 11 years now and yes it is a glamorous life but that‘s not important right now. What is important is me getting my hands on reliable parts for customer vehicles tractors equipment etc. and for my own personal fleet as well. One brand that has never let me down is SKF and I suspect these wheel bearings on my 1994 Toyota will be no exception. I have never had a come-back because of a SKF part and I‘ve used countless bearing/race sets and hub assemblies in heavy duty industrial applications and automotive alike. You can get cheaper components but you might do the job twice when I‘ve only done it once!

    ---- Cub


  •  
    All 17 Page/161Article Home Previous Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Next Page Last Page
    bearing model
    Content comes from Internet. If we infringe the property rights, please contact us to delete.
    Copyright © 2002 - 2021 HONGKONG ABM INTERNATIONAL LIMITED . - All Rights Reserved.