REVIEWS

WRITE A BUYER'S REVIEW


Name:

Message:
Product photo:
Satisfaction ★★★★★ ★★★★ ★★★ ★★
Time:
Your Country:

MOST HELPFUL REVIEWS


  •   Name : Walter
      From : Italy
  •   Time : 2021/10/08   Review:★★★★★
  • Never let me down. Always get the order right and always arrives fast. My goto supplier for bearings.

    ---- Walter


  •   Name : Thurman
      From : Greece
  •   Time : 2021/10/06   Review:★★★★★
  • I bought a very expensive tube of high heat caulking ($66.00) but it was worth every dime. It was for a fireplace and did what I was told it would do . Couldn’t be happier with the service and product .

    ---- Thurman


  •   Name : Scales
      From : Georgia
  •   Time : 2021/10/05   Review:★★★★★
  • My order was processed and shipped quickly. The price was considerably lower than my local supplier. Yes I will definitely use them again.

    ---- Scales


  •   Name : Olivia
      From : Dominica
  •   Time : 2021/10/03   Review:★★★★★
  • Quick service at a good price and considering the distance the parts had to be shipped the freight was reasonable.

    ---- Olivia


  •   Name : Dye
      From : Brunei
  •   Time : 2021/10/01   Review:★★★★★
  • Yea they were great Fast delivery let you know every step of their process. Easy to order.

    ---- Dye


  •   Name : Garland
      From : Peru
  •   Time : 2021/9/27   Review:★★★★★
  • Excellent service fastest shipping I’ve seen in these times with the covid 19 going on

    ---- Garland


  •   Name : Irma
      From : Mexico
  •   Time : 2021/9/27   Review:★★★★★
  • Excellent Customer Service fast shipping and great overall experience.

    ---- Irma


  •   Name : Jacquetta
      From : Luxembourg
  •   Time : 2021/9/26   Review:★★★★★
  • Looking forward to working with ABM in the future for hard to find items. They have a great inventory excellent customer service and quick shipping to the US.

    ---- Jacquetta


  •   Name : Madonna
      From : Israel
  •   Time : 2021/9/25   Review:★★★★
  • Processing the order quickly and keeping me updated on order.

    ---- Madonna


  •   Name : Felipa
      From : Denmark
  •   Time : 2021/9/23   Review:★★★★★
  • The customer service is out standing. Better then pretty much everyone else.

    ---- Felipa


  •  
    All 21 Page/204Article Home 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Next Page Last Page
    bearing model
    Content comes from Internet. If we infringe the property rights, please contact us to delete.
    Copyright © 2002 - 2021 HONGKONG ABM INTERNATIONAL LIMITED . - All Rights Reserved.