REVIEWS

WRITE A BUYER'S REVIEW


Name:

Message:
Product photo:
Satisfaction ★★★★★ ★★★★ ★★★ ★★
Time:
Your Country:

MOST HELPFUL REVIEWS


  •   Name : 3***u
      From : Zealand
  •   Time : 2020/8/16   Review:★★★★★
  • Great service thanks. This bearing kit fits my old Ifor Williams trailer perfectly

    ---- 3***u


  •   Name : K***w
      From : CA
  •   Time : 2020/8/19   Review:★★★★★
  • I order regularly this time longer than usual went. Quality is excellent

    ---- K***w


  •   Name : A***t
      From : RU
  •   Time : 2020/7/18   Review:★★★★★
  • отличный подшипник всем советую быстрый доставка спасибо большое продавцу

    ---- A***t


  •   Name : Misha
      From : UK
  •   Time : 2020/06/01   Review:★★★★★
  • looks good

    ---- Misha


  •   Name : Cyrus Khaleghi
      From : Philippines
  •   Time : 2020/5/21   Review:★★★★★
  • Worked great for my 2006 S2000 rear had an annoying cracking noise and now it‘s gone! Very happy to have my baby back up and running.

    ---- Cyrus Khaleghi


  •   Name : Deb K.
      From : Australia
  •   Time : 2020/2/15   Review:★★★★★
  • Got this for my 2002 Acura TL-S. This is the exact same part as the OEM Genuine Honda part (44300-S84-A02) except the Acura and Honda parts websites want $85 + shipping! It fit perfectly and works wonderfully. Even if this isn‘t the OEM brand of wheel bearing for your car I would still highly recommend NSK as these wheel bearings gave me 306000 trouble-free miles before the first one went bad! Highly recommended!

    ---- Deb K.


  •   Name : wusstig
      From : Germany
  •   Time : 2020/5/12   Review:★★★★★
  • high quality NSK bearing I used to rebuild my 8 yr old 2HP pentair pool pump motor. Compared these to the Nachi (japanese) bearings which equaled the static & dynamic load ratings but the NSK bearing is rated for 17k rpm vs 12k rpm for the Nachi...was a no brainer in purchasing these for roughly the same price.

    ---- wusstig


  •   Name : Evan Wright
      From : USA
  •   Time : 2020/4/9   Review:★★★★★
  • Good quality bearings. Made in USA. Installed on input shaft on a snowblower fit and function was good.

    ---- Evan Wright


  •   Name : RMH Hennekens
      From : Netherlands
  •   Time : 2020/4/06   Review:★★★★★
  • these bearings fit to the most input shafts of sitmowers with a dana spicer transaxle old ones with 4 5 6 gears i am from the Netherlands in europ you cant find them any more

    ---- RMH Hennekens


  •   Name : JEH
      From : canada
  •   Time : 2020/4/2   Review:★★★★★
  • Glad to have found these. The transaxle on my sears tractor was starting to grind gears while under load. The input shaft was loose. I hammered the old bearings out and screwed these new ones in using a threaded rod.... they work like a charm!

    ---- JEH


  •  
    All 22 Page/220Article Home Previous Page 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 Next Page Last Page
    bearing model
    Content comes from Internet. If we infringe the property rights, please contact us to delete.
    Copyright © 2002 - 2021 HONGKONG ABM INTERNATIONAL LIMITED . - All Rights Reserved.