REVIEWS

WRITE A BUYER'S REVIEW


Name:

Message:
Product photo:
Satisfaction ★★★★★ ★★★★ ★★★ ★★
Time:
Your Country:

MOST HELPFUL REVIEWS


  •   Name : Jean-Louis
      From : France
  •   Time : 2019/09/05   Review:★★★★★
  • De par mon métier d‘avant la retraite je connaissais ce type de roulement étanche SKF. Je les ai acheté pour remplacer 2 roulements usagés sur le tambour d‘un lave linge Vedette. Très bon rapport qualité prix mais surtout un délai de livraison très rapide. Commandé le dimanche et reçu le mardi fin de journée en Point Relai.

    ---- Jean-Louis


  •   Name : Austin Johnson
      From : Germany
  •   Time : 2019/08/11   Review:★★★★★
  • bearing were just as they said and worked well in my lawn mower

    ---- Austin Johnson


  •   Name : Amazon Customer
      From : United States
  •   Time : 2019/7/28   Review:★★★★★
  • Best bearings money can buy. Did the job myself on a 2004 Honda Civic. This will work with ABS. I had a shop press in the bearings as I do not have a press and did not want to take a chance or ruining them. The spindle is easy to get off. If you need help let me know

    ---- Amazon Customer


  •   Name : Great fit and quality
      From : Español
  •   Time : 2019/7/01   Review:★★★★★
  • Installed a pair of these in a 99 Civic EX. Fit perfect and car rolls perfectly. Recommend using a press or special tool to install these. Don’t just smack it in. Timken costed more but was way better quality

    ---- Great fit and quality


  •   Name : Lloyd
      From : USA
  •   Time : 2019/6/16   Review:★★★★★
  • I am very satisfied with bearings quality. The supplier is very turst-worthy.

    ---- Lloyd


  •   Name : King
      From : DE
  •   Time : 2019/06/01   Review:★★★★★
  • The bearings fully meet my requestvery good!

    ---- King


  •   Name : Aidan
      From : Ireland
  •   Time : 2019/4/01   Review:★★★★★
  • Pacakge is perfect this is my second time to order this type of bearings. High precision and high quality. Very good service. Transit time is short. Turst-worthy company. I suggest them !

    ---- Aidan


  •   Name : Williamson
      From : UK
  •   Time : 2019/3/25   Review:★★★★★
  • The bearings and casing themselves came in great condition but the box they were carried in was soaking wet. there was so much wrapping around the box that i dont know how it even got wet but i hope this doesnt persist in the future. Other then that the product is great and came faster then expected.

    ---- Williamson


  •   Name : Kevin
      From : JAPAN
  •   Time : 2019/4/01   Review:★★★★★
  • All original Parts as orderedAlisa is a great asset to her company. She was in constant communication and when there was a bearing no longer available she immediately refunded the difference and shipped the rest of the order.

    ---- Kevin


  •   Name : Davis
      From : USA
  •   Time : 2019/2/2   Review:★★★★★
  • Thanks. The item is correct and arrived within estimated time. looking forward in doing business with you guys again.

    ---- Davis


  •  
    All 22 Page/220Article Home Previous Page 17 18 19 20 21 22 Last Page
    bearing model
    Content comes from Internet. If we infringe the property rights, please contact us to delete.
    Copyright © 2002 - 2021 HONGKONG ABM INTERNATIONAL LIMITED . - All Rights Reserved.