REVIEWS

WRITE A BUYER'S REVIEW


Name:

Message:
Product photo:
Satisfaction ★★★★★ ★★★★ ★★★ ★★
Time:
Your Country:

MOST HELPFUL REVIEWS


  •   Name : Victoria
      From : Thailand
  •   Time : 2022/2/16   Review:★★★★★
  • Fast and easy service! Price was a Huge Bonus. We will definitely recommend you as well as make our future purchases with you.

    ---- Victoria


  •   Name : Walta
      From : Japan
  •   Time : 2022/2/13   Review:★★★★★
  • I am impressed with how quickly we received this also the website was easy to navigate.

    ---- Walta


  •   Name : Xzavior
      From : USA
  •   Time : 2022/2/12   Review:★★★★★
  • The bearings were top notch authentic and I ordered from the United States and got them within about 3 days. Just amazing!

    ---- Xzavior


  •   Name : Yarnell
      From : Honduras
  •   Time : 2022/2/10   Review:★★★★★
  • Good service and quick delivery - recommended.

    ---- Yarnell


  •   Name : Hakeem
      From : Gabon
  •   Time : 2022/2/09   Review:★★★★★
  • They always have the bearings I need and can get them to me within a few days. I have found it hard to beat their prices anywhere.

    ---- Hakeem


  •   Name : Gayle
      From : Spain
  •   Time : 2022/2/7   Review:★★★★★
  • Great customer service following up with the order help with right size selection etc...

    ---- Gayle


  •   Name : Kalil
      From : Turkey
  •   Time : 2022/2/5   Review:★★★★
  • They had the product I needed and shipped it in a timely manor The only draw back was the price if it was in stock here it would have been $60.00 cheaper.

    ---- Kalil


  •   Name : Reece
      From : Vietnam
  •   Time : 2022/2/2   Review:★★★★★
  • The bearings had to come from the HK. I felt the arrived at a good time coming that far. Also I received frequent shipping updates.

    ---- Reece


  •   Name : Waldo
      From : USA
  •   Time : 2022/2/1   Review:★★★★★
  • Were able to supply an extremely hard to find oil with quick shipping and very fair shipping cost considering the oil shipped from Hongkongto Florida. So glad I found this company. Saved over $200 from what the deal wanted to charge. Keep up the good work.

    ---- Waldo


  •   Name : Tadeo
      From : Canada
  •   Time : 2022/1/29   Review:★★★★★
  • Excellent very fast international shipping. Huge selection and order gets here (Canada) faster than from domestic shops.

    ---- Tadeo


  •  
    All 24 Page/233Article Home Previous Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Next Page Last Page
    bearing model
    Content comes from Internet. If we infringe the property rights, please contact us to delete.
    Copyright © 2002 - 2021 HONGKONG ABM INTERNATIONAL LIMITED . - All Rights Reserved.