REVIEWS

WRITE A BUYER'S REVIEW


Name:

Message:
Product photo:
Satisfaction ★★★★★ ★★★★ ★★★ ★★
Time:
Your Country:

MOST HELPFUL REVIEWS


  •   Name : Cecil
      From : Paraguay
  •   Time : 2021/11/21   Review:★★★★★
  • The supplied what I ordered and it arrived promptly and without damage. I have ordered from them before and will again.

    ---- Cecil


  •   Name : Fields
      From : Malaysia
  •   Time : 2021/11/16   Review:★★★★★
  • Bearing Model had the bearings I needed in stock and shipped them out very quickly. I would highly recommend Quality Bearings to others.

    ---- Fields


  •   Name : Galloway
      From : USA
  •   Time : 2021/11/15   Review:★★★★★
  • I had no idea from the website that BM was in HK! The bearings arrived at my shop in the US in a few days. Amazing!

    ---- Galloway


  •   Name : Hastings
      From : Lebanon
  •   Time : 2021/11/12   Review:★★★★★
  • Great website though from my order to your shipping and shipping to delivery (4 days each) not good. Processing on your end faster please.

    ---- Hastings


  •   Name : Xenia
      From : India
  •   Time : 2021/11/09   Review:★★★★★
  • Turnaround time was fantastic. Shipped out the next day after the order was placed. Will definitely buy from ABM again.

    ---- Xenia


  •   Name : Vernon
      From : Egypt
  •   Time : 2021/11/06   Review:★★★★★
  • Excellent delivery time. Very good experience.

    ---- Vernon


  •   Name : Brunei
      From : Kaley
  •   Time : 2021/11/04   Review:★★★★★
  • The customer service was amazing. They shipped out the part in a timely manner. But the courier was not the best. it took them an extra 2 days to deliver. I would purchase from them again but would ask if there was another courier they could use

    ---- Brunei


  •   Name : Pansy
      From : Tunisia
  •   Time : 2021/11/01   Review:★★★★★
  • responded quickly provided us with the correct brand of bearings and shipped product as expected

    ---- Pansy


  •   Name : Nanette
      From : Sweden
  •   Time : 2021/10/29   Review:★★★★★
  • What can I say. correct parts shipped. FAST shipping. GREAT Prices. Need I say anything more?

    ---- Nanette


  •   Name : Hamlin
      From : Panama
  •   Time : 2021/10/28   Review:★★★★★
  • Very happy. Prompt delivery of a bearing that I couldn‘t find through our regular supplier. I‘ll definitely take a look at them again.

    ---- Hamlin


  •  
    All 24 Page/233Article Home Previous Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Next Page Last Page
    bearing model
    Content comes from Internet. If we infringe the property rights, please contact us to delete.
    Copyright © 2002 - 2021 HONGKONG ABM INTERNATIONAL LIMITED . - All Rights Reserved.