REVIEWS

WRITE A BUYER'S REVIEW


Name:

Message:
Product photo:
Satisfaction ★★★★★ ★★★★ ★★★ ★★
Time:
Your Country:

MOST HELPFUL REVIEWS


  •   Name : Priv Reddy
      From : Turkey
  •   Time : 2022/12/16   Review:★★★★★
  • Mükemmel yataklarım uymuyor ve iademi memnuniyetle iade ettiler

    ---- Priv Reddy


  •   Name : Kent Kvejborg
      From : Canada
  •   Time : 2022/12/14   Review:★★★★★
  • Great experience dealing here for my first order from Canada. Rebuilding a Tongshen ebike motor and I could source hard to find bearings here instead of having to order from multiple companies locally.

    ---- Kent Kvejborg


  •   Name : YASSAR MOUHIEDDINE
      From : Slovakia
  •   Time : 2022/12/11   Review:★★★★★
  • Very fast service and good stuff. Thank you

    ---- YASSAR MOUHIEDDINE


  •   Name : Harold Leduc
      From : Norway
  •   Time : 2022/12/10   Review:★★★★★
  • They always have the highest quality of the item I need. And they get my items to me right away!!

    ---- Harold Leduc


  •   Name : GETACHEW W.GIORGIS
      From : Cyprus
  •   Time : 2022/12/06   Review:★★★★★
  • in my country nsk distributors are particularly few and expensive. it is very easy to order from ABM.

    ---- GETACHEW W.GIORGIS


  •   Name : Neil Austin
      From : USA
  •   Time : 2022/12/03   Review:★★★★★
  • Although the location wasn’t apparent when ordering the bearings I ordered shipped to Iowa came overseas from HK in less than 7 days. The local vendor we regularly use couldn’t provide them for at least 2 weeks.

    ---- Neil Austin


  •   Name : KHAN SAMATHTHAR
      From : India
  •   Time : 2022/12/02   Review:★★★★
  • Fast & friendly service. They quickly responded to a glitch I made in the order. The part was delivered quickly and correctly.

    ---- KHAN SAMATHTHAR


  •   Name : Massimo Santoni
      From : Venezuela
  •   Time : 2022/11/29   Review:★★★★★
  • fast delivery to Venezuela. Even with shipping prices beat local dealers

    ---- Massimo Santoni


  •   Name : SHELDON GOUTHRO
      From : FR
  •   Time : 2022/11/26   Review:★★★★★
  • Great communication throughout for a single tube of grease. Much appreciated.

    ---- SHELDON GOUTHRO


  •   Name : Erik Markussen
      From : USA
  •   Time : 2022/11/23   Review:★★★★★
  • Good selection prompt and accurate service and shipping!

    ---- Erik Markussen


  •  
    All 25 Page/248Article Home Previous Page 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 Next Page Last Page
    bearing model
    Content comes from Internet. If we infringe the property rights, please contact us to delete.
    Copyright © 2002 - 2021 HONGKONG ABM INTERNATIONAL LIMITED . - All Rights Reserved.