REVIEWS

WRITE A BUYER'S REVIEW


Name:

Message:
Product photo:
Satisfaction ★★★★★ ★★★★ ★★★ ★★
Time:
Your Country:

MOST HELPFUL REVIEWS


  •   Name : Kalil
      From : Turkey
  •   Time : 2022/2/5   Review:★★★★
  • They had the product I needed and shipped it in a timely manor The only draw back was the price if it was in stock here it would have been $60.00 cheaper.

    ---- Kalil


  •   Name : Reece
      From : Vietnam
  •   Time : 2022/2/2   Review:★★★★★
  • The bearings had to come from the HK. I felt the arrived at a good time coming that far. Also I received frequent shipping updates.

    ---- Reece


  •   Name : Waldo
      From : USA
  •   Time : 2022/2/1   Review:★★★★★
  • Were able to supply an extremely hard to find oil with quick shipping and very fair shipping cost considering the oil shipped from Hongkongto Florida. So glad I found this company. Saved over $200 from what the deal wanted to charge. Keep up the good work.

    ---- Waldo


  •   Name : Tadeo
      From : Canada
  •   Time : 2022/1/29   Review:★★★★★
  • Excellent very fast international shipping. Huge selection and order gets here (Canada) faster than from domestic shops.

    ---- Tadeo


  •   Name : Mairead
      From : Thailand
  •   Time : 2022/1/27   Review:★★★★★
  • พวกเขาได้จัดหาสิ่งที่ฉันต้องการให้ฉัน มันรวดเร็วและแม่นยำ ขอบคุณสำหรับการทำงานที่ยอดเยี่ยม

    ---- Mairead


  •   Name : Halfryta
      From : Romania
  •   Time : 2022/1/24   Review:★★★★★
  • 5 stars good service and a very wide selection of good quality affordable bearings . The order was confirmed almost immediately I was notified of the despatch date then that was confirmed as soon as they were. Items arrived ahead of predicted date. Very pleased with this company and will be using them again in the future.

    ---- Halfryta


  •   Name : Dakota
      From : Mexico
  •   Time : 2022/1/22   Review:★★★★★
  • Everything went as expected. Shipping was overseas but quick and product was as expected.

    ---- Dakota


  •   Name : Nakitia
      From : Finland
  •   Time : 2022/1/16   Review:★★★★★
  • ABM très intéressants Service rapide grand choix de marques et de très bonnes qualités. Je continuerai d‘acheter chez ce fournisseur.

    ---- Nakitia


  •   Name : Alexis
      From : USA
  •   Time : 2022/1/14   Review:★★★★★
  • They have the right bearings and ship from hK to US in 2-3 days.

    ---- Alexis


  •   Name : Kendall
      From : USA
  •   Time : 2022/1/11   Review:★★★★★
  • Shipment came very quickly considering it was from overseas. We don‘t get shipment sometimes that quick within our own state. Thanks.

    ---- Kendall


  •  
    All 25 Page/248Article Home Previous Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Next Page Last Page
    bearing model
    Content comes from Internet. If we infringe the property rights, please contact us to delete.
    Copyright © 2002 - 2021 HONGKONG ABM INTERNATIONAL LIMITED . - All Rights Reserved.