REVIEWS

WRITE A BUYER'S REVIEW


Name:

Message:
Product photo:
Satisfaction ★★★★★ ★★★★ ★★★ ★★
Time:
Your Country:

MOST HELPFUL REVIEWS


  •   Name : 0***k
      From : Mexico
  •   Time : 2021/1/26   Review:★★★
  • On the picture of the listing it shows 2 bearings and in the title it says “bearings” (plural). This suggests you will receive more than a singular bearing. It‘s misleading and I assume the “company” name is designed to be misleading too as it says “(4 bearings)” in the description in brackets misleading you to believe you will receive 4 individual bearings when you will in fact receive a single bearing. Overall though the quality of the product is satisfactory and the price isn‘t bad.

    ---- 0***k


  •   Name : J***a
      From : Netherlands
  •   Time : 2021/1/25   Review:★★★★★
  • I was all set to use ball bearings in my application until I found these for such a reasonable price. They are smaller and stronger and a much better fit for the application. They appear to be very well built and for my application the loads won‘t be as high as these are rated to handle but the price was well within budget!

    ---- J***a


  •   Name : T***m
      From : Switzerland
  •   Time : 2021/1/17   Review:★★★★★
  • These bearing fit my 2008 Cub Cadet snow thrower. Drive shaft assembly needed one of these (outer) and two INA SCE 108 needle bearings (inner) for each end of drive shaft assembly for a total of 6 bearings. Cub Cadet techs will tell customers they need to replace whole drive shaft assembly when these bearings go bad ($250-275). I had local auto parts store press out old bearings and press in new for nominal cost. Newer snow throwers (2012 & later) have sealed ball bearing upgrade.

    ---- T***m


  •   Name : A***r
      From : Iran
  •   Time : 2021/1/13   Review:★★★★★
  • Great product and great follow up to make sure I received and was satisfied with my purchase. Great customer service. Looking forward to doing business with them again

    ---- A***r


  •   Name : s***p
      From : Romania
  •   Time : 2021/1/12   Review:★★★★
  • Item as described well packaged quick delivery top seller will use again!

    ---- s***p


  •   Name : s***i
      From : USA
  •   Time : 2021/1/05   Review:★★★★★
  • Amazing service and top quality bearing. My mower is now fixed! Thanks

    ---- s***i


  •   Name : c***a
      From : Mongolia
  •   Time : 2020/12/12   Review:★★★★★
  • Very pleased good coms top seller Many thanks

    ---- c***a


  •   Name : a***m
      From : South Africa
  •   Time : 2020/12/08   Review:★★★★★
  • Fantastic job. Pandemic slowed everything down. The bearings smoothed things out. We must all learn to be more patient. Nice work everybody! Be lucky & stay safe. A+++

    ---- a***m


  •   Name : 5***s
      From : Ukraine
  •   Time : 2020/11/15   Review:★★★★★
  • Wow great build and quality quick delivery Brill ebayer

    ---- 5***s


  •   Name : l***p
      From : India
  •   Time : 2020/10/09   Review:★★★★★
  • A bit surprised by the "bulk" packaging but ok at the end

    ---- l***p


  •  
    All 3 Page/30Article Home Previous Page 1 2 3 Last Page
    bearing model
    Content comes from Internet. If we infringe the property rights, please contact us to delete.
    Copyright © 2002 - 2021 HONGKONG ABM INTERNATIONAL LIMITED . - All Rights Reserved.