REVIEWS

WRITE A BUYER'S REVIEW


Name:

Message:
Product photo:
Satisfaction ★★★★★ ★★★★ ★★★ ★★
Time:
Your Country:

MOST HELPFUL REVIEWS


  •   Name : Kent Kvejborg
      From : Canada
  •   Time : 2022/12/14   Review:★★★★★
  • Great experience dealing here for my first order from Canada. Rebuilding a Tongshen ebike motor and I could source hard to find bearings here instead of having to order from multiple companies locally.

    ---- Kent Kvejborg


  •   Name : YASSAR MOUHIEDDINE
      From : Slovakia
  •   Time : 2022/12/11   Review:★★★★★
  • Very fast service and good stuff. Thank you

    ---- YASSAR MOUHIEDDINE


  •   Name : Harold Leduc
      From : Norway
  •   Time : 2022/12/10   Review:★★★★★
  • They always have the highest quality of the item I need. And they get my items to me right away!!

    ---- Harold Leduc


  •   Name : GETACHEW W.GIORGIS
      From : Cyprus
  •   Time : 2022/12/06   Review:★★★★★
  • in my country nsk distributors are particularly few and expensive. it is very easy to order from ABM.

    ---- GETACHEW W.GIORGIS


  •   Name : Neil Austin
      From : USA
  •   Time : 2022/12/03   Review:★★★★★
  • Although the location wasn’t apparent when ordering the bearings I ordered shipped to Iowa came overseas from HK in less than 7 days. The local vendor we regularly use couldn’t provide them for at least 2 weeks.

    ---- Neil Austin


  •   Name : KHAN SAMATHTHAR
      From : India
  •   Time : 2022/12/02   Review:★★★★
  • Fast & friendly service. They quickly responded to a glitch I made in the order. The part was delivered quickly and correctly.

    ---- KHAN SAMATHTHAR


  •   Name : Massimo Santoni
      From : Venezuela
  •   Time : 2022/11/29   Review:★★★★★
  • fast delivery to Venezuela. Even with shipping prices beat local dealers

    ---- Massimo Santoni


  •   Name : SHELDON GOUTHRO
      From : FR
  •   Time : 2022/11/26   Review:★★★★★
  • Great communication throughout for a single tube of grease. Much appreciated.

    ---- SHELDON GOUTHRO


  •   Name : Erik Markussen
      From : USA
  •   Time : 2022/11/23   Review:★★★★★
  • Good selection prompt and accurate service and shipping!

    ---- Erik Markussen


  •   Name : YASER ASKALAN
      From : Thailand
  •   Time : 2022/11/19   Review:★★★★★
  • บริษัทที่มีประสิทธิภาพมาก

    ---- YASER ASKALAN


  •  
    All 35 Page/348Article Home Previous Page 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Next Page Last Page
    bearing model
    Content comes from Internet. If we infringe the property rights, please contact us to delete.
    Copyright © 2002 - 2021 HONGKONG ABM INTERNATIONAL LIMITED . - All Rights Reserved.