REVIEWS

WRITE A BUYER'S REVIEW


Name:

Message:
Product photo:
Satisfaction ★★★★★ ★★★★ ★★★ ★★
Time:
Your Country:

MOST HELPFUL REVIEWS


  •   Name : Williamson
      From : UK
  •   Time : 2019/3/25   Review:★★★★★
  • The bearings and casing themselves came in great condition but the box they were carried in was soaking wet. there was so much wrapping around the box that i dont know how it even got wet but i hope this doesnt persist in the future. Other then that the product is great and came faster then expected.

    ---- Williamson


  •   Name : Kevin
      From : JAPAN
  •   Time : 2019/4/01   Review:★★★★★
  • All original Parts as orderedAlisa is a great asset to her company. She was in constant communication and when there was a bearing no longer available she immediately refunded the difference and shipped the rest of the order.

    ---- Kevin


  •   Name : Davis
      From : USA
  •   Time : 2019/2/2   Review:★★★★★
  • Thanks. The item is correct and arrived within estimated time. looking forward in doing business with you guys again.

    ---- Davis


  •   Name : Charles
      From : Mexico
  •   Time : 2019/1/10   Review:★★★★★
  • If you are looking for 608zz bearings these are very good the metal is very good quality they come well lubricated and have a soft slip

    ---- Charles


  •   Name : Andrew
      From : RU
  •   Time : 2018/8/20   Review:★★★★★
  • За 180р. отлично за 10шт. Удачи продавцу. Рекомендую. Вращаются легко. За такую цену отлично. Буду использовать как направляющую для пилки

    ---- Andrew


  •   Name : Johnny
      From : RU
  •   Time : 2018/9/19   Review:★★★★★
  • The parcel was almost a month. The product corresponds to the description. Especially check exactly no than but visually you can determine that the quality is good. Bearings in the tube in the lubrication Luft minimum working it is felt that the lubrication is laid. Took to repair the vacuum cleaner. I hope that they will serve reliably and for a long time. I recommend the seller and his product.

    ---- Johnny


  •   Name : Benson
      From : España
  •   Time : 2018/7/15   Review:★★★★★
  • Very correct bearings it is perfect that they come in this case to have them ordered up to their use. It arrives well oiled. Of trust.

    ---- Benson


  •   Name : Paul
      From : Saudi Arabia
  •   Time : 2018/4/10   Review:★★★★★
  • Quite fast delivery. Very good service. And goods according to the description. Good job...

    ---- Paul


  •  
    All 35 Page/348Article Home Previous Page 30 31 32 33 34 35 Last Page
    bearing model
    Content comes from Internet. If we infringe the property rights, please contact us to delete.
    Copyright © 2002 - 2021 HONGKONG ABM INTERNATIONAL LIMITED . - All Rights Reserved.