REVIEWS

WRITE A BUYER'S REVIEW


Name:

Message:
Product photo:
Satisfaction ★★★★★ ★★★★ ★★★ ★★
Time:
Your Country:

MOST HELPFUL REVIEWS


  •   Name : Niels
      From : Chile
  •   Time : 2022/2/21   Review:★★★★★
  • Service was quick and the sales rep I dealt with was great to work with and they got the bearings I ordered delivered quicker than I expected. Very happy with the service and look forward to working with them again.

    ---- Niels


  •   Name : Palma
      From : Bulgaria
  •   Time : 2022/2/20   Review:★★★★★
  • I got my bearings in a timely manner and I got what I needed

    ---- Palma


  •   Name : Randy
      From : UK
  •   Time : 2022/2/18   Review:★★★★★
  • Product was packaged well and as described took 3 days to get my in stock bearing shipped which was longer than expected but other than that I was happy with the service

    ---- Randy


  •   Name : Termon
      From : USA
  •   Time : 2022/2/18   Review:★★★
  • Great on line service. Problem with item supplied. Labels on grease cartridge too thick and interfering with fit. Too tight. Had to remove label first

    ---- Termon


  •   Name : Victoria
      From : Thailand
  •   Time : 2022/2/16   Review:★★★★★
  • Fast and easy service! Price was a Huge Bonus. We will definitely recommend you as well as make our future purchases with you.

    ---- Victoria


  •   Name : Walta
      From : Japan
  •   Time : 2022/2/13   Review:★★★★★
  • I am impressed with how quickly we received this also the website was easy to navigate.

    ---- Walta


  •   Name : Xzavior
      From : USA
  •   Time : 2022/2/12   Review:★★★★★
  • The bearings were top notch authentic and I ordered from the United States and got them within about 3 days. Just amazing!

    ---- Xzavior


  •   Name : Yarnell
      From : Honduras
  •   Time : 2022/2/10   Review:★★★★★
  • Good service and quick delivery - recommended.

    ---- Yarnell


  •   Name : Hakeem
      From : Gabon
  •   Time : 2022/2/09   Review:★★★★★
  • They always have the bearings I need and can get them to me within a few days. I have found it hard to beat their prices anywhere.

    ---- Hakeem


  •   Name : Gayle
      From : Spain
  •   Time : 2022/2/7   Review:★★★★★
  • Great customer service following up with the order help with right size selection etc...

    ---- Gayle


  •  
    All 35 Page/348Article Home Previous Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Next Page Last Page
    bearing model
    Content comes from Internet. If we infringe the property rights, please contact us to delete.
    Copyright © 2002 - 2021 HONGKONG ABM INTERNATIONAL LIMITED . - All Rights Reserved.