REVIEWS

WRITE A BUYER'S REVIEW


Name:

Message:
Product photo:
Satisfaction ★★★★★ ★★★★ ★★★ ★★
Time:
Your Country:

MOST HELPFUL REVIEWS


  •   Name : Vernon
      From : Egypt
  •   Time : 2021/11/06   Review:★★★★★
  • Excellent delivery time. Very good experience.

    ---- Vernon


  •   Name : Brunei
      From : Kaley
  •   Time : 2021/11/04   Review:★★★★★
  • The customer service was amazing. They shipped out the part in a timely manner. But the courier was not the best. it took them an extra 2 days to deliver. I would purchase from them again but would ask if there was another courier they could use

    ---- Brunei


  •   Name : Pansy
      From : Tunisia
  •   Time : 2021/11/01   Review:★★★★★
  • responded quickly provided us with the correct brand of bearings and shipped product as expected

    ---- Pansy


  •   Name : Nanette
      From : Sweden
  •   Time : 2021/10/29   Review:★★★★★
  • What can I say. correct parts shipped. FAST shipping. GREAT Prices. Need I say anything more?

    ---- Nanette


  •   Name : Hamlin
      From : Panama
  •   Time : 2021/10/28   Review:★★★★★
  • Very happy. Prompt delivery of a bearing that I couldn‘t find through our regular supplier. I‘ll definitely take a look at them again.

    ---- Hamlin


  •   Name : Farrah
      From : Kuwait
  •   Time : 2021/10/25   Review:★★★★★
  • Parts I needed I stock and shipped in a timely manner.

    ---- Farrah


  •   Name : Calvin
      From : Hungary
  •   Time : 2021/10/23   Review:★★★★★
  • Everything was spot on excellent from start to finish. We use them on a regular basis and would recommend them to others.

    ---- Calvin


  •   Name : Babington
      From : France
  •   Time : 2021/10/19   Review:★★★★★
  • It quite easy to place my order online and received it quite quickly. I appreciated the constant updates on my order there was no need to look myself!

    ---- Babington


  •   Name : Rucker
      From : Cape Verde
  •   Time : 2021/10/16   Review:★★★★★
  • Amazing FAST delivery.Well packaged nice SKF bearings. Would be first choice to buy from again

    ---- Rucker


  •   Name : Jason
      From : USA
  •   Time : 2021/10/14   Review:★★★★★
  • good bearings quality items very happy. When I need some more I will be looking at their site first. Jason

    ---- Jason


  •  
    All 37 Page/365Article Home Previous Page 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 Next Page Last Page
    bearing model
    Content comes from Internet. If we infringe the property rights, please contact us to delete.
    Copyright © 2002 - 2021 HONGKONG ABM INTERNATIONAL LIMITED . - All Rights Reserved.