REVIEWS

WRITE A BUYER'S REVIEW


Name:

Message:
Product photo:
Satisfaction ★★★★★ ★★★★ ★★★ ★★
Time:
Your Country:

MOST HELPFUL REVIEWS


  •   Name : Ursula
      From : Ecuador
  •   Time : 2022/4/16   Review:★★★★★
  • Professional service fast delivery.

    ---- Ursula


  •   Name : Ellison
      From : Bahrain
  •   Time : 2022/4/12   Review:★★★★★
  • I needed this particular lube for a Dual turntable I‘m restoring and you were the only place I could find it--and in such a small quantity! I thought it would take weeks but it took about a week? Thanks!

    ---- Ellison


  •   Name : Candida
      From : New Zealand
  •   Time : 2022/4/9   Review:★★★★★
  • Only one downside are delivery charges a bit pricey if small items ordered. But delivery usually within 48 to 72 hrs. Can recommend for replacement bearings.

    ---- Candida


  •   Name : Backman
      From : USA
  •   Time : 2022/4/8   Review:★★★★★
  • ABM has a great selection of precision bearings even for small projects. Shipping time to the US is pretty amazing only 4 days.

    ---- Backman


  •   Name : Adah
      From : Venezuela
  •   Time : 2022/4/6   Review:★★★★
  • Very knowledgeable and helpful staff.A little slow to ship but not too long.

    ---- Adah


  •   Name : Backhouse
      From : Philippines
  •   Time : 2022/4/5   Review:★★★★★
  • Fast delivery exactly the product I was looking for.

    ---- Backhouse


  •   Name : Daley
      From : Kuwait
  •   Time : 2022/4/3   Review:★★★★★
  • The sent what they said that they would the product was correct and undamaged and was sent timely

    ---- Daley


  •   Name : Gill
      From : Canada
  •   Time : 2022/4/01   Review:★★★★★
  • Unbelievable service considering they are in England 4 days and my purchase was here. The staff were corteous and friendly. Well I had been trying to get the bearings here in Canada with no success. No stock. Or long delivery. Whenever I need a product again I will be ordering from ABM.

    ---- Gill


  •   Name : Kendal
      From : Honduras
  •   Time : 2022/3/29   Review:★★★★★
  • I’m incredibly impressed with this supplier which seems impossible in today’s world. I had multiple updates every day on the status and still amazed how fast these arrived from overseas in the time that they did. I guarantee that any bearing I ever need will be from you! Thanks!!!

    ---- Kendal


  •   Name : Nelson
      From : Canada
  •   Time : 2022/3/26   Review:★★★★★
  • Received exactly what I ordered within a few days. No hassles or extra fees and taxes even ordering from Canada. Can’t ask for more.

    ---- Nelson


  •  
    All 37 Page/365Article Home Previous Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Next Page Last Page
    bearing model
    Content comes from Internet. If we infringe the property rights, please contact us to delete.
    Copyright © 2002 - 2021 HONGKONG ABM INTERNATIONAL LIMITED . - All Rights Reserved.