REVIEWS

WRITE A BUYER'S REVIEW


Name:

Message:
Product photo:
Satisfaction ★★★★★ ★★★★ ★★★ ★★
Time:
Your Country:

MOST HELPFUL REVIEWS


  •   Name : Cameron
      From : Lithuania
  •   Time : 2022/1/02   Review:★★★★★
  • Good prices. Reasonable shipping cost. Reasonable timing to receive the bearings I ordered.

    ---- Cameron


  •   Name : Nick
      From : New Zealand
  •   Time : 2021/12/28   Review:★★★★★
  • Service was 5 star. Really pleasant to deal with. I was only buying a small bearing but I was treated great.

    ---- Nick


  •   Name : Easter
      From : USA
  •   Time : 2021/12/27   Review:★★★★★
  • Items available from stock rapid despatch arrived as expected.

    ---- Easter


  •   Name : Yvonne
      From : Thailand
  •   Time : 2021/12/24   Review:★★★★★
  • I bought timken bearings at agreat price and fast shipping.

    ---- Yvonne


  •   Name : Randall
      From : Sweden
  •   Time : 2021/12/21   Review:★★★★★
  • Delivered exactly what was ordered when promised. Good quality would use them again.

    ---- Randall


  •   Name : Lee Xiaosong
      From : Hongkong
  •   Time : 2021/12/18   Review:★★★★★
  • Great support amazing responsiveness level friendly team fast delivery Nina did great job in following up with us from the inquiry until the onsite delivery. Thank you and this will definitely bring future cooperation for both of us.

    ---- Lee Xiaosong


  •   Name : Terrence
      From : Greece
  •   Time : 2021/12/12   Review:★★★★★
  • Very helpful provided information regarding an alternative which was a third of the price of the bearings removed from the rotary table and were a very good quality.

    ---- Terrence


  •   Name : Washburn
      From : USA
  •   Time : 2021/12/09   Review:★★★★★
  • Always ships fast! Great customer service. There was a question about the expiration date and they emailed me to make sure the dates were alright. Most companies would just ship it and hope you don‘t send it back. Thank you!

    ---- Washburn


  •   Name : Superfast drlivery
      From : Pakistan
  •   Time : 2021/12/06   Review:★★★★★
  • Very fast delivery. Exactly what I wanted

    ---- Superfast drlivery


  •   Name : Yvonne
      From : Malta
  •   Time : 2021/12/05   Review:★★★★★
  • I thought it was perfect. As soon as I placed my order I began to get shipment notifications. In receiving the packaging looked good and the product was clean. Price was reasonable so everything was cool for me.

    ---- Yvonne


  •  
    All 39 Page/385Article Home Previous Page 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Next Page Last Page
    bearing model
    Content comes from Internet. If we infringe the property rights, please contact us to delete.
    Copyright © 2002 - 2021 HONGKONG ABM INTERNATIONAL LIMITED . - All Rights Reserved.