REVIEWS

WRITE A BUYER'S REVIEW


Name:

Message:
Product photo:
Satisfaction ★★★★★ ★★★★ ★★★ ★★
Time:
Your Country:

MOST HELPFUL REVIEWS


  •   Name : RMH Hennekens
      From : Netherlands
  •   Time : 2020/4/06   Review:★★★★★
  • these bearings fit to the most input shafts of sitmowers with a dana spicer transaxle old ones with 4 5 6 gears i am from the Netherlands in europ you cant find them any more

    ---- RMH Hennekens


  •   Name : JEH
      From : canada
  •   Time : 2020/4/2   Review:★★★★★
  • Glad to have found these. The transaxle on my sears tractor was starting to grind gears while under load. The input shaft was loose. I hammered the old bearings out and screwed these new ones in using a threaded rod.... they work like a charm!

    ---- JEH


  •   Name : J. Dueck
      From : Philippines
  •   Time : 2021/3/23   Review:★★★★★
  • I thought I was going to have to replace my ceiling fan. I found one of these bearings. They are very smooth and appear to be of the highest quality.

    ---- J. Dueck


  •   Name : Rolando
      From : Italy
  •   Time : 2020/3/11   Review:★★★★★
  • Ottimo prodotto spedizione superveloce pienamente soddisfatto.

    ---- Rolando


  •   Name : Mr. David G. Allsopp
      From : uk
  •   Time : 2020/02/03   Review:★★★★★
  • Bearings clean and well packaged. Needed a replacement bearing for my lathe motor.

    ---- Mr. David G. Allsopp


  •   Name : Mike
      From : mauritius
  •   Time : 2020/1/28   Review:★★★★★
  • Purchased for my neighbor for there mower bearing is working perfectly.

    ---- Mike


  •   Name : Amazon Customer
      From : poland
  •   Time : 2020/1/25   Review:★★★★★
  • smooth operation both sides of the bearing protected by metal cover

    ---- Amazon Customer


  •   Name : T.L.
      From : Korea
  •   Time : 2020/1/3   Review:★★★★★
  • Replaced the no-name Chinese bearings in my belt sander with these and WOW what a difference! The sander is quieter runs smoother and cooler than it ever did. The bearings fit into the bores perfectly and will keep my sander going for at least another 10 years! There‘s no substitute for high quality!

    ---- T.L.


  •   Name : H. Tran
      From : sa
  •   Time : 2019/12/18   Review:★★★★★
  • Try to fix my own water pump new ($550) Replace bearing $12. Worked.

    ---- H. Tran


  •   Name : Ig Noble
      From : as
  •   Time : 2019/10/06   Review:★★★★★
  • I had a 20 year old whole house fan motor start "singing" to me and I found that one of the bearings was bad. I cannot find the same motor anywhere so I had to try rebuilding it and these bearings were the exact fit I needed. Fan works perfectly now.

    ---- Ig Noble


  •  
    All 39 Page/385Article Home Previous Page 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 Next Page Last Page
    bearing model
    Content comes from Internet. If we infringe the property rights, please contact us to delete.
    Copyright © 2002 - 2021 HONGKONG ABM INTERNATIONAL LIMITED . - All Rights Reserved.