REVIEWS

WRITE A BUYER'S REVIEW


Name:

Message:
Product photo:
Satisfaction ★★★★★ ★★★★ ★★★ ★★
Time:
Your Country:

MOST HELPFUL REVIEWS


  •   Name : MACHINO YOSHIKAZU
      From : JAPAN
  •   Time : 2023/08/07   Review:★★★★★
  • 製品を提供してくれた同僚に感謝する。

    ---- MACHINO YOSHIKAZU


  •   Name : ANTHONY PARR
      From : USA
  •   Time : 2023/08/02   Review:★★★★★
  • satisfied as always

    ---- ANTHONY PARR


  •   Name : MUHAMMAD ZUBAIR
      From : Romania
  •   Time : 2023/07/30   Review:★★★★★
  • Sunt un agent din România și am găsit aici piesele de care aveam nevoie pentru clientul meu.Aș recomanda BM prietenilor mei!

    ---- MUHAMMAD ZUBAIR


  •   Name : Willi Waeger
      From : UK
  •   Time : 2023/07/26   Review:★★★★★
  • I received the bearings a week after payment.

    ---- Willi Waeger


  •   Name : Alexander Pawel
      From : Italy
  •   Time : 2023/07/21   Review:★★★★★
  • I have to say the company has a lot of products my Ford is thirty years old and I found TIMKEN parts here.

    ---- Alexander Pawel


  •   Name : EL DORAYI Ammar
      From : India
  •   Time : 2023/07/20   Review:★★★★★
  • It only took one day to ship from Hong Kong and I highly recommend ABM!

    ---- EL DORAYI Ammar


  •   Name : R. A. Fuller
      From : Denmark
  •   Time : 2023/07/17   Review:★★★★★
  • The first time I imported bearings from abroad DHL shipped them directly to my factory with no additional taxes.

    ---- R. A. Fuller


  •   Name : Mike Nicholls
      From : Australia
  •   Time : 2023/07/14   Review:★★★★★
  • Such a niche brand that I found in stock here. it amazes me. I love BM thanks to the internet.

    ---- Mike Nicholls


  •   Name : JOSEPH NIXON
      From : USA
  •   Time : 2023/07/12   Review:★★★★★
  • my TIMKEN bearing inner ring was damaged in use for special reasons I asked BM if they could supply me the outer ring separately after five days I received the goods I asked the supplier in the USA and they refused me.

    ---- JOSEPH NIXON


  •   Name : Tom Wicks
      From : Armenia
  •   Time : 2023/07/11   Review:★★★★★
  • Im an armenian distributor and this time I‘m supplying parts for Ukrainian troops and I‘m thankful to ABM for reducing shipping costs for me for the sake of peace.

    ---- Tom Wicks


  •  
    All 49 Page/488Article Home Previous Page 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Next Page Last Page
    bearing model
    Content comes from Internet. If we infringe the property rights, please contact us to delete.
    Copyright © 2002 - 2021 HONGKONG ABM INTERNATIONAL LIMITED . - All Rights Reserved.