REVIEWS

WRITE A BUYER'S REVIEW


Name:

Message:
Product photo:
Satisfaction ★★★★★ ★★★★ ★★★ ★★
Time:
Your Country:

MOST HELPFUL REVIEWS


  •   Name : JJGuy
      From : USA
  •   Time : 2021/3/16   Review:★★★★
  • I have a nice treadmill (Vision Fitness) which had a squeaking/grinding sound coming from the rollers. After disassembly I read the bearing part number off the roller bearings and ordered the matching SKF bearings. Was an easy install after you took the time to figure how to pop them in and out using the treadmill roller rods and c-clips to pop the bearing out and back in - with a bit of ingenuity and a semi-hard rubber mallet was able to easily replace the bearings and fix my treadmill issues. My treadmill works perfectly now and I can get back to walking off those winter pounds.

    ---- JJGuy


  •   Name : MJ Turner
      From : Sweden
  •   Time : 2021/3/12   Review:★★★★★
  • As smooth a bearing as I‘ve ever felt. I‘ve only ever worked with top quality bearings and high end bicycle components so perhaps I‘m not savvy to the deceptive qualities of lesser examples. I used these to replace the bearings in all three serpentine belt pulleys (2 idle 1 tension) on my 2004-2008 5.4l V8 F150.

    ---- MJ Turner


  •   Name : iMickey
      From : Angola
  •   Time : 2021/3/11   Review:★★★★★
  • I order things and it take me a LONG time to get around to install them. I used this on my moms Electric lawn mower she got from Harbor freight. The darn blade would not spin. They don‘t make one like this anymore so I fixed it. WORKED PERFECT! And since these are sealed they will work better then the ones that were in their.

    ---- iMickey


  •   Name : trailmug
      From : Austria
  •   Time : 2021/3/02   Review:★★★★★
  • Great replacement for Toyota belt tensioner pulley bearing on the 2GR-FE engine. Needed quantity:2 Needed tools: 40mm Bearing press; or 3/8 threaded rod washers nuts and some sockets.

    ---- trailmug


  •   Name : wusstig
      From : United Kingdom
  •   Time : 2021/2/27   Review:★★★★★
  • Just what I needed to replace the load side bearing on a 3HP Pentair Intelliflo VS pump.

    ---- wusstig


  •   Name : tigerseye
      From : Canada
  •   Time : 2021/2/19   Review:★★★★★
  • Bought these to replace bearings in my 60 inch mower deck. Timken is a trusted name and was the main reason I purchased them.

    ---- tigerseye


  •   Name : e***n
      From : Korea
  •   Time : 2021/2/14   Review:★★★★★
  • Great price well packaged and arrived promptly - thank you!

    ---- e***n


  •   Name : t***1
      From : Brazil
  •   Time : 2021/2/13   Review:★★★★★
  • Overall good arrived quickly. The bearings are unbranded so we will see how well they last but they went in without any issue. Unfortunately I couldn‘t use the seals as they fit the smaller bearings not the larger ones which is what I needed but that was my oversight I should have checked. If I need more I will buy again can‘t say fairer that that.

    ---- t***1


  •   Name : n***_
      From : Sweden
  •   Time : 2021/2/06   Review:★★★★★
  • The package arrived a week late but that isn´t the sellers fault. The Swedish post just can´t handle the packages in time so I can´t blame the seller for this.

    ---- n***_


  •   Name : 2***n
      From : Iraq
  •   Time : 2021/2/01   Review:★★★★★
  • I would like to say that this contact GLUE is not one of the best. BUT IS THE BEST. I have tried them all. 100% the best....

    ---- 2***n


  •  
    All 21 Page/204Article Home Previous Page 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 Next Page Last Page
    bearing model
    Content comes from Internet. If we infringe the property rights, please contact us to delete.
    Copyright © 2002 - 2021 HONGKONG ABM INTERNATIONAL LIMITED . - All Rights Reserved.