REVIEWS

WRITE A BUYER'S REVIEW


Name:

Message:
Product photo:
Satisfaction ★★★★★ ★★★★ ★★★ ★★
Time:
Your Country:

MOST HELPFUL REVIEWS


  •   Name : Jacquetta
      From : Luxembourg
  •   Time : 2021/9/26   Review:★★★★★
  • Looking forward to working with ABM in the future for hard to find items. They have a great inventory excellent customer service and quick shipping to the US.

    ---- Jacquetta


  •   Name : Madonna
      From : Israel
  •   Time : 2021/9/25   Review:★★★★
  • Processing the order quickly and keeping me updated on order.

    ---- Madonna


  •   Name : Felipa
      From : Denmark
  •   Time : 2021/9/23   Review:★★★★★
  • The customer service is out standing. Better then pretty much everyone else.

    ---- Felipa


  •   Name : McDermott
      From : Brazil
  •   Time : 2021/9/22   Review:★★★★★
  • After contacting one of the team they talked me through the correct bearing to use. The person on the phone was very knowledgeable and professional. Thank you

    ---- McDermott


  •   Name : Edison
      From : Mauritius
  •   Time : 2021/9/20   Review:★★★★★
  • FAST DELIVERY. PARTS WERE SHIPPED FAST AND ARRIVED SOONER THAN I THOUGHT THEY WOULD. AAA SERVICE.

    ---- Edison


  •   Name : Langston
      From : South Africa
  •   Time : 2021/9/19   Review:★★★★★
  • Easy online ordering and the product shipped and delivered quickly I received continuous updates from DHL so I always knew the status

    ---- Langston


  •   Name : Nesbitt
      From : Thailand
  •   Time : 2021/9/18   Review:★★★★★
  • I ordered several times since becoming a new customer last month. Great prices and fast overseas shipping -faster than if I ordered in my own country

    ---- Nesbitt


  •   Name : Robbie
      From : Qatar
  •   Time : 2021/9/18   Review:★★★★★
  • Highly professional team that goes to extra lengths to deliver the goods would definitely recommend to others!

    ---- Robbie


  •   Name : Sammy
      From : Malaysia
  •   Time : 2021/9/17   Review:★★★★★
  • Excellent website for searching what I needed. Prompt response to all inquires with full answers.

    ---- Sammy


  •   Name : Thelma
      From : Italy
  •   Time : 2021/9/17   Review:★★★★★
  • abm good . I needed to upgrade my mills spindle bearings from the factory bearings that were originally in the mill. The angular contact bearings I installed were NSK 35x62x14 & 30x55x13

    ---- Thelma


  •  
    All 22 Page/220Article Home Previous Page 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Next Page Last Page
    bearing model
    Content comes from Internet. If we infringe the property rights, please contact us to delete.
    Copyright © 2002 - 2021 HONGKONG ABM INTERNATIONAL LIMITED . - All Rights Reserved.