REVIEWS

WRITE A BUYER'S REVIEW


Name:

Message:
Product photo:
Satisfaction ★★★★★ ★★★★ ★★★ ★★
Time:
Your Country:

MOST HELPFUL REVIEWS


  •   Name : Sammy
      From : Malaysia
  •   Time : 2021/9/17   Review:★★★★★
  • Excellent website for searching what I needed. Prompt response to all inquires with full answers.

    ---- Sammy


  •   Name : Thelma
      From : Italy
  •   Time : 2021/9/17   Review:★★★★★
  • abm good . I needed to upgrade my mills spindle bearings from the factory bearings that were originally in the mill. The angular contact bearings I installed were NSK 35x62x14 & 30x55x13

    ---- Thelma


  •   Name : Walters
      From : Greece
  •   Time : 2021/9/15   Review:★★★★★
  • Best price I could find fast international shipping exactly what I ordered.

    ---- Walters


  •   Name : Xavier
      From : US
  •   Time : 2021/9/15   Review:★★★★★
  • The orders are delivered quickly most of the time faster than US vendors

    ---- Xavier


  •   Name : Yolande
      From : Cuba
  •   Time : 2021/9/14   Review:★★★★
  • Their service was good and delivered quickly. There was an issue with the bearings which meant that I was reluctant to use them and ordered replacements elsewhere. Very tight and once freed up one felt very rough and "lumpy". The company did phone me about my concerns and after a very amiable conversation everything has been resolved. Their customer service in this instance was first class and because of that it has to be 5 star

    ---- Yolande


  •   Name : Zachariah
      From : Brunei
  •   Time : 2021/9/13   Review:★★★★★
  • We order large batches of bearings every month or so. They always come on time and we have never had a missing part.

    ---- Zachariah


  •   Name : Inger
      From : Italy
  •   Time : 2021/9/12   Review:★★★★★
  • Thanks for the supply a product that is very difficult to find. There is no distributor for the coupling in my country.

    ---- Inger


  •   Name : Zapata
      From : Qatar
  •   Time : 2021/9/11   Review:★★★★★
  • My previous bearings failed within a few months. These should last much longer and purchase and delivery was effortless.

    ---- Zapata


  •   Name : Candida
      From : Mexico
  •   Time : 2021/9/10   Review:★★★★★
  • It was a pleasure to interact with ABM.Everything went expeditiously with a few days for the account to my order arriving before schedule. The packaging was perfect as well. The box was the quality necessary to protect my merchandise and the package arrived completely intact with packing slip easily located. The merchandise was as pictured and described again PERFECT.

    ---- Candida


  •   Name : Edison
      From : Cambodia
  •   Time : 2021/9/08   Review:★★★★★
  • ABM always has what I am needing the ship it out fast and the prices cannot be beat

    ---- Edison


  •  
    All 25 Page/248Article Home Previous Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Next Page Last Page
    bearing model
    Content comes from Internet. If we infringe the property rights, please contact us to delete.
    Copyright © 2002 - 2021 HONGKONG ABM INTERNATIONAL LIMITED . - All Rights Reserved.