REVIEWS

WRITE A BUYER'S REVIEW


Name:

Message:
Product photo:
Satisfaction ★★★★★ ★★★★ ★★★ ★★
Time:
Your Country:

MOST HELPFUL REVIEWS


  •   Name : Gill
      From : Canada
  •   Time : 2022/4/01   Review:★★★★★
  • Unbelievable service considering they are in England 4 days and my purchase was here. The staff were corteous and friendly. Well I had been trying to get the bearings here in Canada with no success. No stock. Or long delivery. Whenever I need a product again I will be ordering from ABM.

    ---- Gill


  •   Name : Kendal
      From : Honduras
  •   Time : 2022/3/29   Review:★★★★★
  • I’m incredibly impressed with this supplier which seems impossible in today’s world. I had multiple updates every day on the status and still amazed how fast these arrived from overseas in the time that they did. I guarantee that any bearing I ever need will be from you! Thanks!!!

    ---- Kendal


  •   Name : Nelson
      From : Canada
  •   Time : 2022/3/26   Review:★★★★★
  • Received exactly what I ordered within a few days. No hassles or extra fees and taxes even ordering from Canada. Can’t ask for more.

    ---- Nelson


  •   Name : Vega
      From : Gabon
  •   Time : 2022/3/22   Review:★★★★★
  • The price for the Loctite 603 was really good and it got to me on time and in perfect shape .

    ---- Vega


  •   Name : Hargrove
      From : Norway
  •   Time : 2022/3/21   Review:★★★★
  • Please change the courier next time UPS is too slow. I waited 5 days to receive the goods.

    ---- Hargrove


  •   Name : Nathalie
      From : Tanzania
  •   Time : 2022/3/19   Review:★★★★★
  • Many thanks to Tom my American fabricator in Tanzania. I installed a batch of bearings into my production facility. Thank you for the timely delivery.

    ---- Nathalie


  •   Name : บ่อน้ำ
      From : Thailand
  •   Time : 2022/3/17   Review:★★★★★
  • จัดส่งเร็วมาก. สื่อสารดีมาก. จะทำธุรกิจกับคนเหล่านี้อีกครั้ง

    ---- บ่อน้ำ


  •   Name : Randy
      From : France
  •   Time : 2022/3/16   Review:★★★★★
  • Had my bearings in a couple of days. Even though they came overseas. Thumbs up!!

    ---- Randy


  •   Name : Muhammad
      From : Saudi Arabia
  •   Time : 2022/3/14   Review:★★★★★
  • أنا سعيد لأنني وجدت موقع الويب الخاص بك! إمداد كبير جدا من المحامل وتسليم سريع! أيضًا إذا وجدت محملًا باهظ الثمن ، فإن روابطك أدناه مدهشة للعثور على نفس حجم المحمل بسعر أقل.

    ---- Muhammad


  •   Name : Vicente
      From : USA
  •   Time : 2022/3/12   Review:★★★★★
  • I was a customer in the USA and I got my material as fast or faster than even a domestic shipment. Product not available in the USA either.

    ---- Vicente


  •  
    All 25 Page/248Article Home Previous Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Next Page Last Page
    bearing model
    Content comes from Internet. If we infringe the property rights, please contact us to delete.
    Copyright © 2002 - 2021 HONGKONG ABM INTERNATIONAL LIMITED . - All Rights Reserved.