REVIEWS

WRITE A BUYER'S REVIEW


Name:

Message:
Product photo:
Satisfaction ★★★★★ ★★★★ ★★★ ★★
Time:
Your Country:

MOST HELPFUL REVIEWS


  •   Name : Nathan
      From : Kuwait
  •   Time : 2021/12/03   Review:★★★★★
  • I ordered the Bearings and they were delivered in Good Condition and very Quickly

    ---- Nathan


  •   Name : Kathleen
      From : Guatemala
  •   Time : 2021/12/01   Review:★★★★★
  • Fast service and got exactly what I wanted shipped quickly.

    ---- Kathleen


  •   Name : Theodore
      From : SriLanka
  •   Time : 2021/11/27   Review:★★★★★
  • Very pleased with the prompt service and that the somewhat obscure product I required was in stock.

    ---- Theodore


  •   Name : Marcus
      From : USA
  •   Time : 2021/11/26   Review:★★★★★
  • Got my purchase quickly and without problems even though they came from the HK.

    ---- Marcus


  •   Name : Bagehot
      From : Thailand
  •   Time : 2021/11/24   Review:★★★★★
  • Found what I needed it in seconds and some other options. The price was perfect and the shipping was incredible.

    ---- Bagehot


  •   Name : Cecil
      From : Paraguay
  •   Time : 2021/11/21   Review:★★★★★
  • The supplied what I ordered and it arrived promptly and without damage. I have ordered from them before and will again.

    ---- Cecil


  •   Name : Fields
      From : Malaysia
  •   Time : 2021/11/16   Review:★★★★★
  • Bearing Model had the bearings I needed in stock and shipped them out very quickly. I would highly recommend Quality Bearings to others.

    ---- Fields


  •   Name : Galloway
      From : USA
  •   Time : 2021/11/15   Review:★★★★★
  • I had no idea from the website that BM was in HK! The bearings arrived at my shop in the US in a few days. Amazing!

    ---- Galloway


  •   Name : Hastings
      From : Lebanon
  •   Time : 2021/11/12   Review:★★★★★
  • Great website though from my order to your shipping and shipping to delivery (4 days each) not good. Processing on your end faster please.

    ---- Hastings


  •   Name : Xenia
      From : India
  •   Time : 2021/11/09   Review:★★★★★
  • Turnaround time was fantastic. Shipped out the next day after the order was placed. Will definitely buy from ABM again.

    ---- Xenia


  •  
    All 39 Page/385Article Home Previous Page 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next Page Last Page
    bearing model
    Content comes from Internet. If we infringe the property rights, please contact us to delete.
    Copyright © 2002 - 2021 HONGKONG ABM INTERNATIONAL LIMITED . - All Rights Reserved.