REVIEWS

WRITE A BUYER'S REVIEW


Name:

Message:
Product photo:
Satisfaction ★★★★★ ★★★★ ★★★ ★★
Time:
Your Country:

MOST HELPFUL REVIEWS


  •   Name : Great fit and quality
      From : Español
  •   Time : 2019/7/01   Review:★★★★★
  • Installed a pair of these in a 99 Civic EX. Fit perfect and car rolls perfectly. Recommend using a press or special tool to install these. Don’t just smack it in. Timken costed more but was way better quality

    ---- Great fit and quality


  •   Name : Lloyd
      From : USA
  •   Time : 2019/6/16   Review:★★★★★
  • I am very satisfied with bearings quality. The supplier is very turst-worthy.

    ---- Lloyd


  •   Name : King
      From : DE
  •   Time : 2019/06/01   Review:★★★★★
  • The bearings fully meet my requestvery good!

    ---- King


  •   Name : Aidan
      From : Ireland
  •   Time : 2019/4/01   Review:★★★★★
  • Pacakge is perfect this is my second time to order this type of bearings. High precision and high quality. Very good service. Transit time is short. Turst-worthy company. I suggest them !

    ---- Aidan


  •   Name : Williamson
      From : UK
  •   Time : 2019/3/25   Review:★★★★★
  • The bearings and casing themselves came in great condition but the box they were carried in was soaking wet. there was so much wrapping around the box that i dont know how it even got wet but i hope this doesnt persist in the future. Other then that the product is great and came faster then expected.

    ---- Williamson


  •   Name : Kevin
      From : JAPAN
  •   Time : 2019/4/01   Review:★★★★★
  • All original Parts as orderedAlisa is a great asset to her company. She was in constant communication and when there was a bearing no longer available she immediately refunded the difference and shipped the rest of the order.

    ---- Kevin


  •   Name : Davis
      From : USA
  •   Time : 2019/2/2   Review:★★★★★
  • Thanks. The item is correct and arrived within estimated time. looking forward in doing business with you guys again.

    ---- Davis


  •   Name : Charles
      From : Mexico
  •   Time : 2019/1/10   Review:★★★★★
  • If you are looking for 608zz bearings these are very good the metal is very good quality they come well lubricated and have a soft slip

    ---- Charles


  •   Name : Andrew
      From : RU
  •   Time : 2018/8/20   Review:★★★★★
  • За 180р. отлично за 10шт. Удачи продавцу. Рекомендую. Вращаются легко. За такую цену отлично. Буду использовать как направляющую для пилки

    ---- Andrew


  •   Name : Johnny
      From : RU
  •   Time : 2018/9/19   Review:★★★★★
  • The parcel was almost a month. The product corresponds to the description. Especially check exactly no than but visually you can determine that the quality is good. Bearings in the tube in the lubrication Luft minimum working it is felt that the lubrication is laid. Took to repair the vacuum cleaner. I hope that they will serve reliably and for a long time. I recommend the seller and his product.

    ---- Johnny


  •  
    All 12 Page/113Article Home Previous Page 7 8 9 10 11 12 Last Page
    bearing model
    Content comes from Internet. If we infringe the property rights, please contact us to delete.
    Copyright © 2002 - 2021 HONGKONG ABM INTERNATIONAL LIMITED . - All Rights Reserved.