REVIEWS

WRITE A BUYER'S REVIEW


Name:

Message:
Product photo:
Satisfaction ★★★★★ ★★★★ ★★★ ★★
Time:
Your Country:

MOST HELPFUL REVIEWS


  •   Name : K***w
      From : CA
  •   Time : 2020/8/19   Review:★★★★★
  • I order regularly this time longer than usual went. Quality is excellent

    ---- K***w


  •   Name : A***t
      From : RU
  •   Time : 2020/7/18   Review:★★★★★
  • отличный подшипник всем советую быстрый доставка спасибо большое продавцу

    ---- A***t


  •   Name : Misha
      From : UK
  •   Time : 2020/06/01   Review:★★★★★
  • looks good

    ---- Misha


  •   Name : Cyrus Khaleghi
      From : Philippines
  •   Time : 2020/5/21   Review:★★★★★
  • Worked great for my 2006 S2000 rear had an annoying cracking noise and now it‘s gone! Very happy to have my baby back up and running.

    ---- Cyrus Khaleghi


  •   Name : Deb K.
      From : Australia
  •   Time : 2020/2/15   Review:★★★★★
  • Got this for my 2002 Acura TL-S. This is the exact same part as the OEM Genuine Honda part (44300-S84-A02) except the Acura and Honda parts websites want $85 + shipping! It fit perfectly and works wonderfully. Even if this isn‘t the OEM brand of wheel bearing for your car I would still highly recommend NSK as these wheel bearings gave me 306000 trouble-free miles before the first one went bad! Highly recommended!

    ---- Deb K.


  •   Name : wusstig
      From : Germany
  •   Time : 2020/5/12   Review:★★★★★
  • high quality NSK bearing I used to rebuild my 8 yr old 2HP pentair pool pump motor. Compared these to the Nachi (japanese) bearings which equaled the static & dynamic load ratings but the NSK bearing is rated for 17k rpm vs 12k rpm for the Nachi...was a no brainer in purchasing these for roughly the same price.

    ---- wusstig


  •   Name : Evan Wright
      From : USA
  •   Time : 2020/4/9   Review:★★★★★
  • Good quality bearings. Made in USA. Installed on input shaft on a snowblower fit and function was good.

    ---- Evan Wright


  •   Name : RMH Hennekens
      From : Netherlands
  •   Time : 2020/4/06   Review:★★★★★
  • these bearings fit to the most input shafts of sitmowers with a dana spicer transaxle old ones with 4 5 6 gears i am from the Netherlands in europ you cant find them any more

    ---- RMH Hennekens


  •   Name : JEH
      From : canada
  •   Time : 2020/4/2   Review:★★★★★
  • Glad to have found these. The transaxle on my sears tractor was starting to grind gears while under load. The input shaft was loose. I hammered the old bearings out and screwed these new ones in using a threaded rod.... they work like a charm!

    ---- JEH


  •   Name : J. Dueck
      From : Philippines
  •   Time : 2021/3/23   Review:★★★★★
  • I thought I was going to have to replace my ceiling fan. I found one of these bearings. They are very smooth and appear to be of the highest quality.

    ---- J. Dueck


  •  
    All 12 Page/113Article Home Previous Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Next Page Last Page
    bearing model
    Content comes from Internet. If we infringe the property rights, please contact us to delete.
    Copyright © 2002 - 2021 HONGKONG ABM INTERNATIONAL LIMITED . - All Rights Reserved.