REVIEWS

WRITE A BUYER'S REVIEW


Name:

Message:
Product photo:
Satisfaction ★★★★★ ★★★★ ★★★ ★★
Time:
Your Country:

MOST HELPFUL REVIEWS


  •   Name : KARL
      From : Jamaica
  •   Time : 2023/06/17   Review:★★★★★
  • I am an auto parts dealer from Jamaica and appreciate the offer of bearings for my 1980 Mercedes that has been parked.

    ---- KARL


  •   Name : Saudi Arabia
      From : MOHAMED M.DAIN
  •   Time : 2023/06/13   Review:★★★★★
  • Delivery was OK and the package was well organised

    ---- Saudi Arabia


  •   Name : SUBRATA MAITY
      From : USA
  •   Time : 2023/06/08   Review:★★★★★
  • SKF bearings is excellent easy to operate. And ABM will answer any and all questions with great response time even on weekends. This company genuinely cares about his product and his customers. Great product great service!

    ---- SUBRATA MAITY


  •   Name : GERUAN A
      From : USA
  •   Time : 2023/06/06   Review:★★★★★
  • I needed a bearing to complete my cutter I use it for a hobby and now I can‘t believe how well it works I only needed 1 piece and ABM shipped it to me and at wholesale prices.

    ---- GERUAN A


  •   Name : ZIPPRANI FRANCESCO
      From : Germany
  •   Time : 2023/06/04   Review:★★★★★
  • Now just a few months later I am ready to make my second purchase. I have never had such a great experience.

    ---- ZIPPRANI FRANCESCO


  •   Name : RICHARD STONE
      From : Bulgaria
  •   Time : 2023/06/01   Review:★★★★★
  • This is my first overseas buying for a new bearings it was a great experience.

    ---- RICHARD STONE


  •   Name : Elaine E.aVeasey
      From : UK
  •   Time : 2023/05/29   Review:★★★★★
  • From authentic Japanese bearings it‘s great quality high-temperature tempered for high rigidity and better load-bearing strength.

    ---- Elaine E.aVeasey


  •   Name : OLIVER BLAUFELDER
      From : US
  •   Time : 2023/05/25   Review:★★★★★
  • I‘ve known and have dealt with ABM Bearing since the 2014 so I figure they are a great company to supply any after market.

    ---- OLIVER BLAUFELDER


  •   Name : AKET M.SHAHA
      From : Saudi Arabia
  •   Time : 2023/05/23   Review:★★★★★
  • كما أنهم يشحنون بسرعة كبيرة ويرسلون دائمًا تحديثًا عن حالة الحزمة ، مما يساعد كثيرًا في معرفة مكان الحزمة الخاصة بي بالضبط.

    ---- AKET M.SHAHA


  •   Name : CEELEN
      From : Singapore
  •   Time : 2023/05/21   Review:★★★★★
  • I called in for my PO due to me thinking I had an error on my end the customer service representative was very friendly and super helpful. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.

    ---- CEELEN


  •  
    All 41 Page/403Article Home Previous Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Next Page Last Page
    bearing model
    Content comes from Internet. If we infringe the property rights, please contact us to delete.
    Copyright © 2002 - 2021 HONGKONG ABM INTERNATIONAL LIMITED . - All Rights Reserved.