REVIEWS

WRITE A BUYER'S REVIEW


Name:

Message:
Product photo:
Satisfaction ★★★★★ ★★★★ ★★★ ★★
Time:
Your Country:

MOST HELPFUL REVIEWS


  •   Name : Mike Nicholls
      From : Australia
  •   Time : 2023/07/14   Review:★★★★★
  • Such a niche brand that I found in stock here. it amazes me. I love BM thanks to the internet.

    ---- Mike Nicholls


  •   Name : JOSEPH NIXON
      From : USA
  •   Time : 2023/07/12   Review:★★★★★
  • my TIMKEN bearing inner ring was damaged in use for special reasons I asked BM if they could supply me the outer ring separately after five days I received the goods I asked the supplier in the USA and they refused me.

    ---- JOSEPH NIXON


  •   Name : Tom Wicks
      From : Armenia
  •   Time : 2023/07/11   Review:★★★★★
  • Im an armenian distributor and this time I‘m supplying parts for Ukrainian troops and I‘m thankful to ABM for reducing shipping costs for me for the sake of peace.

    ---- Tom Wicks


  •   Name : Philip Smith
      From : USA
  •   Time : 2023/07/07   Review:★★★★★
  • Good quality after checking it is 2021 factory production in Germany.

    ---- Philip Smith


  •   Name : YAMASHITA TSUGUYOSHI
      From : JAPAN
  •   Time : 2023/07/03   Review:★★★★★
  • このベアリングは日本で見つけることができず、昨日受け取りました。 NSKの純正品であることが確認できました。

    ---- YAMASHITA TSUGUYOSHI


  •   Name : Harris Peterson
      From : Argentina
  •   Time : 2023/07/01   Review:★★★★★
  • O envio para a Argentina usando a DHL pode ser entregue na minha porta e chegou ao meu escritório em 4 dias muito bem.

    ---- Harris Peterson


  •   Name : Charlie Quarstad
      From : Switzerland
  •   Time : 2023/06/27   Review:★★★★★
  • This accessory really I can‘t really find in Europe and it only takes 3 days from Hong Kong to Switzerland.

    ---- Charlie Quarstad


  •   Name : MITHAT BERBEROGLU
      From : Sp
  •   Time : 2023/06/26   Review:★★★★★
  • ¡Gracias Tom Lee por tu ayuda!

    ---- MITHAT BERBEROGLU


  •   Name : Kevin Skilton
      From : USA
  •   Time : 2023/06/22   Review:★★★★★
  • I purchased the required bearings at wholesale prices and they really fit.

    ---- Kevin Skilton


  •   Name : Bo Larsson
      From : Luxembourg
  •   Time : 2023/06/18   Review:★★★★★
  • I have been sending inquiries since last year and ABM always provides me with reasonable quotes and we finally now have reached our first cooperation. I am very satisfied.

    ---- Bo Larsson


  •  
    All 41 Page/403Article Home Previous Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Next Page Last Page
    bearing model
    Content comes from Internet. If we infringe the property rights, please contact us to delete.
    Copyright © 2002 - 2021 HONGKONG ABM INTERNATIONAL LIMITED . - All Rights Reserved.