REVIEWS

WRITE A BUYER'S REVIEW


Name:

Message:
Product photo:
Satisfaction ★★★★★ ★★★★ ★★★ ★★
Time:
Your Country:

MOST HELPFUL REVIEWS


  •   Name : TARAK KINKHABWALA
      From : MX
  •   Time : 2024/03/04   Review:★★★★★
  • I ordered online without paying attention where they are located. After completing the order I realized they were located in the HK. Pleasantly surprised when the order arrived in 3 days by UPs for a very reasonable rate! Great service! Thanks!

    ---- TARAK KINKHABWALA


  •   Name : Lucero
      From : USA
  •   Time : 2024/03/01   Review:★★★★★
  • Clear and prompt communication when there was an issue fulfilling my order on the day it was received. they gave me an alternate timeline and stuck to it very much appreciated. Overall a very professional operation.

    ---- Lucero


  •   Name : Layland Barker
      From : UK
  •   Time : 2024/02/27   Review:★★★★★
  • The service was very good just a problem they are out of uk and the time of delivery is more than the local store.

    ---- Layland Barker


  •   Name : Derek Hesketh
      From : USA
  •   Time : 2024/02/23   Review:★★★★★
  • I have dealt with them in the past excellent shipping and customer service . Better shipping than here in the states

    ---- Derek Hesketh


  •   Name : Enza Scotti
      From : Cambodia
  •   Time : 2024/02/20   Review:★★★★★
  • Excellent service Quick shipment Too bad Timken bearings were not available to me locally

    ---- Enza Scotti


  •   Name : Riccardo Bailo
      From : Argentina
  •   Time : 2024/02/17   Review:★★★★★
  • Excellent service local shop said 6 weeks to get these bearings. ABM companes had them to me in 3 days!

    ---- Riccardo Bailo


  •   Name : Gilberto Migliorini
      From : Bahrain
  •   Time : 2024/02/13   Review:★★★★★
  • Great price great quality and fast shipping. Would definitely recommend.

    ---- Gilberto Migliorini


  •   Name : JACKIE HANNITAN
      From : USA
  •   Time : 2024/02/11   Review:★★★★★
  • I got it quick. I did not realize that they were overseas. Got the bearing faster than most of the stateside companies I deal with

    ---- JACKIE HANNITAN


  •   Name : Claudio Catalioto
      From : Italia
  •   Time : 2024/02/06   Review:★★★★★
  • Consiglio vivamente di ordinare da bearing model a chiunque cerchi un cuscinetto skf. I prezzi e la spedizione sono stati ottimi

    ---- Claudio Catalioto


  •   Name : POCZO
      From : German
  •   Time : 2024/02/06   Review:★★★★★
  • Super schnellen Service und Versand sehr beeindruckt. hohe Qualität Teile.

    ---- POCZO


  •  
    All 41 Page/403Article Home Previous Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Next Page Last Page
    bearing model
    Content comes from Internet. If we infringe the property rights, please contact us to delete.
    Copyright © 2002 - 2021 HONGKONG ABM INTERNATIONAL LIMITED . - All Rights Reserved.