REVIEWS

WRITE A BUYER'S REVIEW


Name:

Message:
Product photo:
Satisfaction ★★★★★ ★★★★ ★★★ ★★
Time:
Your Country:

MOST HELPFUL REVIEWS


  •   Name : Mike J
      From : USA
  •   Time : 2021/4/21   Review:★★★★★
  • These appear to be genuine SKF Italian-made 6203-2rsh/c3 bearings. Should be a good replacement bearing for my 7.3 top idler.

    ---- Mike J


  •   Name : Fred Wichmann
      From : Argentina
  •   Time : 2021/4/20   Review:★★★★★
  • I purchased two for my pool pump rebuild and they worked perfectly. It‘s amazing how quietly my pump runs with these new bearings. Don‘t forget to buy a bearing puller if you don‘t have one.

    ---- Fred Wichmann


  •   Name : FW
      From : Canada
  •   Time : 2021/4/19   Review:★★★★★
  • Perfect replacement. Outside bearing for the power drive on my Cub Cadet 524SWE snowthrower One person found this helpful

    ---- FW


  •   Name : JayDubya
      From : Vietnam
  •   Time : 2021/4/19   Review:★★★★★
  • I was all set to use ball bearings in my application until I found these for such a reasonable price. They are smaller and stronger and a much better fit for the application. They appear to be very well built and for my application the loads won‘t be as high as these are rated to handle but the price was well within budget!

    ---- JayDubya


  •   Name : Ulrica
      From : Slovakia
  •   Time : 2021/4/19   Review:★★★★★
  • Thank you very much Wendy. I ordered the TIMKEN product on April 15th. This product is not in stock in my country.

    ---- Ulrica


  •   Name : Nash
      From : USA
  •   Time : 2021/4/18   Review:★★★★★
  • The simple appearance and selected materials make such a perfect bearing. In the process of use I realized that the noise is very small the speed is high it is sturdy and resistant to strong load and the use time is long.

    ---- Nash


  •   Name : Alfredo
      From : Czech Republic
  •   Time : 2021/4/18   Review:★★★★★
  • Good afternoon I have received the bearing. Choose air freight for the first time. The transportation speed is very fast and it is delivered to the door. Before I order I checked the customer feedback. I am very satisfied with this shopping so let me give feedback. thanks.

    ---- Alfredo


  •   Name : Monique
      From : mexico
  •   Time : 2021/4/17   Review:★★★★★
  • Genial. Soy un proveedor de rodamientos de México. A veces los productos que necesitan los clientes son demasiado difíciles de encontrar. Lo encontré aquí. Es realmente genial.

    ---- Monique


  •   Name : carrie
      From : Norway
  •   Time : 2021/4/16   Review:★★★★★
  • I recommend to buy. I have always searched for the IKO product. In my country i can not find a suitable supplier. from here i found it. Thx very much!

    ---- carrie


  •   Name : Muhammad
      From : Saudi Arabia
  •   Time : 2021/4/13   Review:★★
  • I placed an order at 7th April But received goods until at 13th April. BM told me i only need 4 days i can received it. they delay 2 days. next time i will not buy from them.

    ---- Muhammad


  •  
    All 17 Page/161Article Home Previous Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Next Page Last Page
    bearing model
    Content comes from Internet. If we infringe the property rights, please contact us to delete.
    Copyright © 2002 - 2021 HONGKONG ABM INTERNATIONAL LIMITED . - All Rights Reserved.