REVIEWS

WRITE A BUYER'S REVIEW


Name:

Message:
Product photo:
Satisfaction ★★★★★ ★★★★ ★★★ ★★
Time:
Your Country:

MOST HELPFUL REVIEWS


  •   Name : W Grant
      From : Bolivia
  •   Time : 2021/4/29   Review:★★★★★
  • Learned my lesson about not using Timken bearings years ago. They are a little more money but you get a much better quality products. If you are thinking about cheaping out... Don

    ---- W Grant


  •   Name : Gary
      From : Bulgaria
  •   Time : 2021/4/28   Review:★★★★★
  • For the third cooperation with BM we are an American subsidiary factory from Bulgaria and our products must be of high quality. It is a genuine product after strict inspection by our quality inspection department.

    ---- Gary


  •   Name : Jeff
      From : Canada
  •   Time : 2021/4/27   Review:★★★★★
  • These are made in the US. I purchased a replacement set labeled as Pentair replacement along with the NSK‘s based upon a previous review. Silly to even compare them. I started a return of the cheap Chinese ball bearings when a neighbors pump also began to squeal. Wound up useing themin his pump. Like night and day. While you couldn‘t tell that my pump was on his motor sounded like a can opener. He is very happy to have saved a bundle for the cost of buying me lunch. Lots of slop and movement in the Chinese bearings and cheap oiled paper. The NSK‘s are all metal sealed from the elements. I packed them in lithium grease more out of habit and to efficiently transmit heat to the motor casing than out of need for lubrication. Many thanks to a previous purchaser that reviewed these.

    ---- Jeff


  •   Name : Patrick
      From : Spain
  •   Time : 2021/4/26   Review:★★★★★
  • Very good bearings from Japan. It is genuine and of good quality.

    ---- Patrick


  •   Name : amanda
      From : France
  •   Time : 2021/4/25   Review:★★★★★
  • I received the product I purchased very fast thanks.

    ---- amanda


  •   Name : JK
      From : Romania
  •   Time : 2021/4/24   Review:★★★★★
  • This is my third cooperation with ABM. It‘s great!

    ---- JK


  •   Name : Barry
      From : USA
  •   Time : 2021/4/24   Review:★★★★★
  • I just received it today it was perfect and the transportation speed was uniform.

    ---- Barry


  •   Name : rkruz
      From : USA
  •   Time : 2021/4/23   Review:★★★★★
  • I was very happy with result after replacing table saw and motor bearings with the NSK 630ZZ bearings as everything ran much quieter. Read on for my experience using the bearings. I replaced the bearings in my 30 year old table saw a Powermatic 63 for the arbor and the motor (both had same bearings). The old bearings were a 6203Z. The difference is that these 6203ZZ bearings are metal shield (not sealed) on both sides vs the old bearing which were open 1 side exposing the bearings. The ZZ is a much better product as it keep debri out of the bearing. The old bearings in the saw had 1 side sealed with rubber seal and the motor 1 side of the bearings was open. The open bearing were full of debris no wonder they failed. It was obvious they were bad from the grinding feel when turning and one of them just siezed. In order to install the new bearings I froze the arbor and heated the bearing to 180F. The bearings installed fairly easily with some force from a vice and some taps of a socket placed over the outer race of the NSK bearing. WIth the new bearing the table saw and motor made significantly less noise so good on the NSK bearings.I went with NSK as forums said the NSK were better quality but the bearing shop owner said the Chinese were similar quality. Who knows but to be sure I went with the Japanese mfr. CONCLUSION: Highly recommended.

    ---- rkruz


  •   Name : Danny Fixit
      From : Saudi Arabia
  •   Time : 2021/4/23   Review:★★★★
  • Perfect fit to replace the OEM bearing in my Ridgid 5" orbital sander. Now it has more life and will last a lot longer.

    ---- Danny Fixit


  •   Name : Tom
      From : France
  •   Time : 2021/4/21   Review:★★★★★
  • Very common bearing. For the price I always keep two in my tool box just in case. At 100k miles good idea to replace in your cars idler or tensioner pulley when replacing you belt.

    ---- Tom


  •  
    All 17 Page/161Article Home Previous Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Next Page Last Page
    bearing model
    Content comes from Internet. If we infringe the property rights, please contact us to delete.
    Copyright © 2002 - 2021 HONGKONG ABM INTERNATIONAL LIMITED . - All Rights Reserved.