REVIEWS

WRITE A BUYER'S REVIEW


Name:

Message:
Product photo:
Satisfaction ★★★★★ ★★★★ ★★★ ★★
Time:
Your Country:

MOST HELPFUL REVIEWS


  •   Name : Mac
      From : CA
  •   Time : 2021/5/21   Review:★★★★★
  • Ball bearings are as described. Very fast shipping and accurate description. Will try them out soon.

    ---- Mac


  •   Name : Robert
      From : FR
  •   Time : 2021/5/20   Review:★★★★★
  • В Липецкую область пришли за две недели с виду качество достойное но будет видно в деле с продавцом не общался но ему огромное спасибо всё сделал быстро и качественно!

    ---- Robert


  •   Name : P***
      From : ES
  •   Time : 2021/5/18   Review:★★★★★
  • They are not as smooth as a fidget spinner but they work pretty well.

    ---- P***


  •   Name : V***h
      From : CA
  •   Time : 2021/5/18   Review:★★★★★
  • Thank you to the seller the order went more than a month I will put the children on a scooter prepare for the summer we‘ll check it out.

    ---- V***h


  •   Name : O***v
      From : RU
  •   Time : 2021/5/16   Review:★★★★★
  • Bearings came quite quickly 2 weeks before Peter in appearance the quality is excellent.

    ---- O***v


  •   Name : Venus
      From : USA
  •   Time : 2021/5/14   Review:★★★★★
  • Excellent and soon execution of the order. Thank you. I recommend it to everyone. Bearings are well packed and lubricated. High quality

    ---- Venus


  •   Name : Randal
      From : ES
  •   Time : 2021/5/12   Review:★★★★★
  • All right. Good product. Good salesman. Shipping to the Canary Islands in 10 days.

    ---- Randal


  •   Name : Oakes
      From : Italy
  •   Time : 2021/5/12   Review:★★★★★
  • I searched for a long time and finally found an accessory that can be used for my harvester.

    ---- Oakes


  •   Name : サガエ
      From : 日本
  •   Time : 2021/5/11   Review:★★★★★
  • 初めて輸入した時は、とてもいい経験になりました。

    ---- サガエ


  •   Name : Craig E. Timmons
      From : Italy
  •   Time : 2021/5/10   Review:★★★★★
  • The Name KBC speaks for its self I used these bearings to rebuild the spindles on a Cub Cadet mower deck.

    ---- Craig E. Timmons


  •  
    All 17 Page/161Article Home Previous Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Next Page Last Page
    bearing model
    Content comes from Internet. If we infringe the property rights, please contact us to delete.
    Copyright © 2002 - 2021 HONGKONG ABM INTERNATIONAL LIMITED . - All Rights Reserved.